I’m new to this…

Hi Everybody,

I’m really excited to start blogging! Some of my friends have blogs and I’ve really enjoyed reading them, so after some encouragement from Mike I thought I would start my own! I’m not an expert on anything, but I’m interested in a lot of different things, thus the name of the blog. I’ll be the first to tell you there is no theme to this blog. Perhaps I’ll write about food I like or the book I’m reading, maybe marriage and my wonderful husband, or if you’re lucky I’ll let you in on my latest knitting project. We shall see.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

